![]() |
|
|||||
|
||||||
Subject: Re: [worldcruising] check this out!
From: Lee Haefele (Lee@XXX.XXX)
Date: Thu Sep 19 2002 - 23:19:46 EDT
Could someone find the group owner? We need to remove these spammers. I could be a moderator of the group if needed.
Lee Haefele
----- Original Message -----
From: dzvhkycqytsn
To: worldcruising@XXX.XXX
Sent: Monday, September 16, 2002 6:57 PM
Subject: [worldcruising] check this out!
http://hhajehs.tripod.com/index.html
=====================================
to unsubscribe email to: worldcruising-unsubscribe@onelist.com
Your use of Yahoo! Groups is subject to the Yahoo! Terms of Service.
[Non-text portions of this message have been removed]
------------------------ Yahoo! Groups Sponsor ---------------------~-->
Plan to Sell a Home?
http://us.click.yahoo.com/J2SnNA/y.lEAA/MVfIAA/_0TolB/TM
---------------------------------------------------------------------~->
=====================================
to unsubscribe email to: worldcruising-unsubscribe@onelist.com
Your use of Yahoo! Groups is subject to http://docs.yahoo.com/info/terms/
|